In Unified Analytics, you can share and schedule the results of your analyses in multiple formats. On accounts that use Teams, you can also control who can view or edit boards and saved views by combining team role permissions with share modes.
Refer to the articles below to learn more about sharing widgets, boards, and saved views.
For Teams accounts: how team roles and View / Edit share modes work together — Share boards and saved views with Teams in Unified Analytics.
Managing Saved Views to make sharing boards more efficient.