Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Handle Hidden and Deleted Content in a Care Case

This article applies only to posts and comments from Facebook, Instagram, and X (former Twitter).

Sometimes, a customer that you are engaged with through a Care case deletes or hides the original post.

  • When a customer hides their post, the post is marked as Hidden in Care. You can still reply to a hidden message but your reply will be only visible to the specific customer. Your options to comment and send direct messages remains unchanged.

  • When a customer deletes their post, the post is marked as Deleted in Care. You cannot interact with deleted content.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.