Introducing Permission Windows, a new way for brands to manage content rights within Pixlee and further brand safety within our platform!
With Permission Windows, brands can set permission start & expiration dates (a permission window) for all content within Pixlee. Once the date is set, that content’s permission status will automatically be changed within the platform based on its set permission window dates, and the content will automatically be added or removed from galleries with permission filters set.
We've also changed the way permission and message statuses are shown throughout the platform, switching from a text-based system to icons:
We’re very excited about Permission Windows and how the feature will help brands better utilize their UGC & Creator content by removing the complexities of manually tracking and managing content rights.
Go to Permission Windows to learn more.